The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

It is sometimes argued that the government should spend money to prevent health issues because it is more crucial than developing a treatment for disease and medication. I strongly agree with this idea, besides that, we must live a healthy lifestyle and be cautious of our daily living. It will be discussed in the following paragraph. To begin with, some benefits of spending funds to prevent health problems. First and foremost, when there is a forecast of an epidemic, prevention is a good measure, inexpensive and more effective. For example, people who are injected with a vaccine for coronavirus with the support of the government rarely get sick by COVID 19, so that they do not need to pay for medical treatment. Moreover, prevention disease could help human well-being. For instance, after a patient who has been affected by disease may get severe damage to their lungs, heart and nervous system in some people is also of concern. In addition, prevention is the best way to reduce the spread and increase the severity in the community. Furthermore, offering more free health -check points in the hospitals can encourage people to check their health more frequently, which helps identify the serious health problems since the early periods. On the other hand, citizens should approach health care in their daily basics to enhance their Immune System. First of all, people should have a balanced lifestyle for human well-being, such as they should have a good diet and healthy activities. For example, good meals are needed to be prepared with enough nutrients, daily exercise, and keep balance between working and relaxing. Humans should be aware of the cautions of illness in their daily living, so that could help them to prevent their sickness. To sum up, health problems will be better prevented by the good funding of the government policy and awareness of citizens, and the healthy communities are built by this affection.