Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals think that accepting a job with an unsuitable situation such as a low salary and unsatisfying features is much better than trying to improve the position of a job. To begin with, accepting the present job position makes people lazy because they do not want to make an effort in their lives. In addition, they always want to stay in their comfort zone. People think that if they want to change the situation they may miss some benefits of the work. This idea may be correct at the first level unless someone wants to get a low salary to deal with some minor problems but if this trend lasts longer, this person misses many opportunities during the period of his work. So, generally, it is better to explore themselves find the situation and build their skills step by step. This can be reachable just by making progress in their goals. On the flip side, some people claim that by improving the situation, they can get their favourite job. In my point of view, this statement is logical in most cases. Because these people have the passion and ambition to develop themselves in different aspects. For instance, they can make suggestions to their supervisors or managers to give them a chance to build up their career path. Changing the job position is another way to improve the job position. It is really important for people to be satisfied with their job because they must pass the routine days and the workplace and features should be noticeable. To sum up, a group of people has an idea to confirm the bad situation of work and continue this trend, while another group of individuals thinks that it is better to make an attempt to develop their career path. Both of them are separately different and depend on people but actually, the best strategy is keeping their satisfaction in work.