In many countries, women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree?

Conclusively society updates every day and so normal is it that people do not want to get married because their opinions changed. In most countries, the number of women who do not want to get married is more than men. Some folks think it is related to financial issues. It means when a woman has her own salary she does not marry. I partially agree with this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Money is one of the biggest issues in marriage but the importance of wealth should not be exaggerated by humans. Many years ago ladies were forced to get married because they did not have any other choice. But now a single girl can do everything and she does not need a man especially, for cash. Neither is earning a salary a good reason for marriage nor it is a good reason to divorce. By the way of example, I know ladies who had been working for long years and are so rich as well as they are so happy with their husbands in contrast, I know females who do not have any monthly income but do not have a partner. It is crystal clear that nations are different from each other and finding a spouse is a personal choice. In the past, girls had to get married but now under no circumstances do they have to have a spouse. Maybe they just want to be alone and they love their loneliness and their tranquillity. For example, my sister prefers to be single so that she can concentrate on her job and her university. To sum up, as discussed in the above paragraphs I partially agree with the idea that women prefer to be single because they can earn enough money.