Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are some people who think that advertisement format and creation are one of the vital parts of them to make the decision to buy or not. But, also there have other people who think advertising has appeared since a few decades ago, no one is still concerned about the content in advertisements. In the following, I will discuss both points of view and give my own opinion. Advertising is the power tool for the company to promote their newest product. An interesting advertisement can catch the eyeball of people. Let more people know the product, company, and bring them curious to want to know more information about your other product. The aim is to show your product or service perfectly within one minute. Then, a successful presentation can impress customers in a certain way to spend money. However, there are some people who believe the content in advertisements is likely the same. Every company want to show their best to gain money from people wallet. So that, people start to lose confidence in any advertisement because it only presents the perfect side but it is not real and practical. Customers found that some products are not the same description when they are on TV or in newspapers. In the end, people start to stop believing in advertisements. In my opinion, I think some companies have put a lot of effort and money into the marketing strategy. And those skills become more interesting and creative than before. There are not only put advertisements on television, bus or some public area but also utilize different platforms to promote their product such as social media like Youtube. For me, I feel enjoy watching the video on Youtube about sharing their after-use feeling. It is helpful for me to the real reflection of different users.