You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do, it could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement? You should write at least 250 words.

In today's time communities are established on certain rules and regulations and it is said that by not applying such principles one should have not functioned well. In my opinion, I partially agree with this point as laws are important for maintaining an adequate balance in society but this regulation should not stop a person from its purpose. Firstly, the ordinance is must needed in a community as it contributes to future aspects but we can't force every person to act on regulation because it's an individual perspective to contribute in a surrounding. For example, in some,area nation automatically follow certain principles as these individuals have a sense of responsibility towards their community while in some spaces inclination of strict rules are not effective to other human beings. Therefore, the providence of directive in public is necessary but to function well in society it's a personal choice. Secondly, if the population were free from not the following statute then they must have not functioned well though some rules disbenefits some societies in a specific field such as in our country there is a COTA system in which individuals with the lower cast are given the greatest preference and one with the upper cast with the lower option, so importantly some citizens think that this is actually uncertain and with this kind of law a considerable amount of public are being downside. Evidently, it is predominant to apply the law but it should not stop a human to achieve their goal. To conclude, rules and regulations in a population are required though it should not become a barrier for the crowd and act on a surrounding it's an individual attitude.