Songs with violent lyrics make people more violent and should be banned. Do you agree or disagree

The vicious lyrics are contented in some songs across the globe, and as a result, these kinds of violent music can provoke to mankind become more aggressive behaviour and it should be prohibited. I strongly agree with this tendency because it stimulates immorality and unethical behaviour among the population. To begin with, violent music has more aggressive content and it provokes folks to engage in unethical behaviour towards others. To clarify, juveniles and teenagers have to attack others physically or verbally by listening to these kinds of music, thus, their aggressive behaviour may rise. For example, many teenagers engage in assaulting and sweating due to they are huge fans of violent concerts and they listen frequently. Therefore, violent content lyrics should be banned by the authorities so unity and peace might increase among the population. Furthermore, furious lyrics can increase immorality among civilisations because this song negatively provokes teens to commit misleading activities like theft, stealing and murder. This furious content looks like a good song because all the musical instruments are mixed but it creates adverse effects on teenagers and they engage in unlawful behaviours. For instance, many rappers and independent singers write lyrics to attract adults while they have to mix more furious and aggressive content depending on the trend, consequently, it affects the entire society. Hence, these violations based on music should be prohibited by the ruling party. To conclude, violation songs can affect society by engaging in misleading activities such as stealing, theft and killing because this song provokes to folks commit these with furious words. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement that furious-based on lyrics and music should be banned by the government and lyricists should write songs depending on patriotism so individuals might get more ultranationalism.