In some countries celebrities complain about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as a part of their fame.do you agree or disagree?

Being superstars could be the dream of many people as they're popular and famous, as well as they're able to generate a huge amount of income, which is apparent that their personal life will be taken due to their reputation. However, celebrities in some countries believe that being spotlighted all the time should not be accepted as they should have a private life. In this essay, the reasons to support my opinion that admit with the former statement will be discussed in detail. The first reason why superstars should sacrifice their private life is that they generate a substantial amount of money from their fan clubs. For example, Justin Bieber, a famous youth singer from Canada, get billion dollars by selling concert's tickets, being an ambassador of brand name products and watching views from social media, which all mentioned activities are supported by his fan clubs who buy tickets, products, and watch his video on Youtube. Therefore, celebrities should be nice to their fans all time because they are the main sponsors. Secondly, trivial things from superstars can contribute to the remarkable moment for their followers such as meeting coincidentally on the street, taking photos together, having some small talk, and giving a signature. From my experience, I still remember the moment when I got the sign from my favourite rock band, Linking Park from the concert 2010 in Thailand. As a result, I was happy for the entire day and I've still kept his sign very well until now. In conclusion, I strongly agree that celebrities should not complain about their personal time being interfered with because they get a lot of revenue from people who are their supporters, and some small things from them can create unforgettable happiness for their followers.