Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's 21st century information has improved by leaps and boundaries. Combining this with technology makes our jobs more efficient than ever done previously. Nowadays, this specialization has made life so easier that we can work and earn from any place at any given time. So we can point out with the full assurance that such a development is a much-needed advantage in our daily lives. To begin with, the rapid competition on revolutionizing the world brings us the need for a larger spectrum of information this brings us to the fact that who has better breakthrough than the other. For an instance, during the pandemic the country India was the first country to ever produce a government-approved vaccine which is due to the cutting-edge ideas along with the implementation of private companies working with the government that lead to such a development. Secondly, the ability of people able to carry their jobs home and travel has yielded massive results than the previous method of working on site. The reason is that humans are able to spend more time with their families and friends and manage their profession accordingly. Moreover leading to more efficient performance. For example in,India the country has become the 3rd largest supplier of vaccines due to the versatile mobility of industry. In conclusion, instead of spending needless energy in the standard workplace and longer commuting,periods we can fundamentally change the scope of how knowledge is spread across the world just within the snap of our fingers which will definitely help in the coming future generations. So that we can extrapolate that the benefits outweigh the limitations.