Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

In many nations, criminal activities seem to be increasing, and it happens mostly among youngsters. This essay explains some reasons for the movement, including the negativity of violent movies on teenagers and the detrimental influence of many chat groups regulated by extremists on the internet; in addition, we will discuss some solutions to tackle these issues in the form of the government's censorship and tightening regulation of social media platforms. The increasing of violence is happening in many countries due to a variety of reasons. Firstly, action movies often show strong scenes about killing and fighting that might influence teenagers. Thus, by consuming these harmful motion graphics, underage people might think violating rules is normal and hurting others is cool; consequently, it leads them to commit crimes. Secondly, many websites have sensitive information posted by criminals and anarchists suggesting youngsters harm society. For this reason, these young citizens might be swayed to do bad things. For example, Facebook has many forums that teach people about hacking companies and stealing personal information, so many youngsters rely on these platforms to learn this unethical knowledge. In order to resolve the harmful trend of youngster's violence, some measures should be imposed by governments. One solution is to introduce a law of censorship to prevent violent movies from showing to teenagers. For instance, in Vietnam, there is a special department that takes responsibility for deleting all brutal scenes of western movies, so Vietnamese teenagers can not watch sensitive content. Another way to prevent crime is to monitor social media platforms. As the result, governments can assign specialists in content monitoring to remove negative communities that might impact young people. In conclusion, action films and chat groups of extremists on the internet are among the sources that increase youngsters ' crimes, so I, therefore, believe that the censorship of violence in movies and the monitoring of websites' information are the solutions for such problems.