These days, in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

Nowadays, a small number of people wants to be elected as teachers, especially in secondary school. There are a lot of reasons for that. In this essay, I will discuss some issues and provide potential solutions. The main drawback of secondary teaching, according to the description, is the low salary. It is challenging for teachers to work all during the day and they also are hard workers. But, paying in education is much lower than in many other jobs. So that, most youngsters completely do not want to be employed in this job. It is not just about the money, however. Another reason is that why individuals do not desire to be an educator is that pupils behave very poorly in school. Many problems of this are associated with discipline, and it is clear that students do not know how to have respect for their tutors as in the last. Although, there are practical solutions to prevent these conflicts. First of all, the government should allot mine money for teachers' salaries. Also, they should create more and more opportunities for educators such as providing different facilities and assigning more teaching assistants. Furthermore, parents must control constantly their children's behaviour. They should introduce how to respect their teacher from a teenager's early age. In conclusion, there are a lot of different problems and issues that come up due to being a teacher. But, if we as humans help the government solve these problems. I am sure all the issues will be solved.