More people are educating themselves with online educational sources. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays most people choose remote learning sources such as Coursera or Udemy. From my perspective, learning from a distance is useful for learning and creating their own timetable, therefore everyone wants to learn an important professional skill remotely. First of all, learning from online materials has more edges than orthodox ways such as local schools and technical or art courses in urban or suburban areas. During the online learning period, it is easy to learn significant and intriguing information about different subjects regardless of location. For instance, all amateur students in Information Technologies prefer to learn materials in online documents, as there are not enough documents in university libraries or in their mother tongue. From another point of view, remote courses paves the way for people to feel free where they can arrange their time schedule, in accordance with remote education making it more acceptable. On the other hand, learning online has a few downsides such as converting an individual into an introverted person or suffering from unstable schedules. Less interaction between teacher and student leads to potential deficiencies in communication which adversely impacts the learning process. Another negative side of this system is that it creates a nerd and aimless generation who don’t have an interest in making a successful and pleasant future. In conclusion, in my opinion, remote learning has a lot of pros than its cons. The remote education system gained more popularity in recent years and everybody has learned to do their work online, therefore it seems to be one of the best options in the contemporary world.