These days, in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

Nowadays, fewer people are interested in becoming cadres, especially in secondary school. crew play an important role in our life. Everyone needs a coach. Everybody should have their own mentor, just as celebrities have their own mentors. But many people don't want to be an educator. In this essay, I will look forward to the reason for this problem and provide solutions. The first and important reason is the wage is very less compared to other professions. I don't understand why is it? With that in mind, organization are a much-needed profession. The type of occupation that everyone obliges them. whether he is rich or poor, we need a workforce to give the same knowledge. Therefore, the monthly salary of faculty should be high. Secondly, the significant reason why teaching is ignored is constant work pressure and long working hours. personnel often work till evening teaching and controlling children in schools and they do not get enough time to spend with their family. For example, private school faculty attend classes one after the other without a break in between. The school administration should consider their effort and should have allocated periods such that they get enough time to relax. All things considered,in my opinion, to become a faculty member is a very good thing but it has many difficulties. If you want to be a professor, you are to be patient, keep your nervous system. To be attentive, be kindly. If somebody asks me, do you want a schoolteacher? to be honest, I do not want a tutor.