Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

It is undeniable that, global warming is one of the biggest issue which creates a lot problem problema and put a negative impact on the our environment so that's why there are some possible solutions to mitigate this troubles which I will disscuss in my upcoming paragraphs. To address with, firstly, in this pace of life, the trend of population are increased day by day where masses cut the trees just to built the new houses which is put bad impact onatmosphere on atmosphere because the level of carbon dioxide are inclined where people suffer from breathing problems secondly, lot of factories are constructed which is creats many harmful gases as well as different types of pollution such as air pollution and water pollution which may be cause of health diseases thirdly, people use lot of natural resources such as fuel,coal which is declined nowdays just to overuseage for instance, nowdays, people use a own vechile which maybe cause of declined natural resource like fuel and creates harmful effects. However, on the other side, there are some measures to overcome that issue the first and foremost, the main responsibility of government to encourage people about the planting more and more trees just for clean or fresh atmosphere and also bann onthe cutting trees inspite of this, they should organised various saminars and camps just to aware youth about the importance of natural resources because they use resources at peak level moreover, they should use electrical vechiles which is safe for good environment lastly, they should use renewable energy instead of fossil fuels. To conclude, nodoubt, global warming is one of the biggest issue which creates a many problems sothat that why government should take some steps regarding this issue