Should students be allowed to play PUBG? State your own opinion.

PUBG is an online video game franchise. It is usually played by the younger generation and includes gore and some nudity. Many think that students should play, but others say otherwise. The company that owns it is called Epic Games, which owns a variety of other shooter franchises. First and foremost is exposure. Students should always focus on their school work at the beginning of their lives. Children get exposed to violent behaviour and various inappropriate graphics. People should spend hours studying or doing school work instead of wasting their hours playing virtual games which include graphic and gory features. Secondly, it causes behaviour changes. It is an irrefutable fact that PUBG has violent scenes and features, but the game itself can change people’s behaviour. For example, when a person gets used to seeing gruesome things in games, they form a sense of brutality and changes in attitude when talking to their family members, teachers, or peers. Finally, it also affects neglect for studies. As I stated before, students spend hours on this game. This might sound harmless, but it has a negative part to it. If someone plays gruesome scenes frequently, they will reject any school-related or important tasks. When they spend most of their time playing and forget the work that needs to be done. To recapitulate, PUBG can cause serious harm to people. It is highly suggested to keep your kids away from brutal things when they are at a young age. Thanks to most parents, their kids do not see any gruesome and brutal clips.