These days in many countries fewer and fewer people were become a teachers particularly in secondary scholls

Nowadays, in many countries more and more people chopper another job for make well work balance. But they do not choose to become teachers. In my opinion,governments could do much more to improve the education system. The main problem for someone who does not want to be a teacher in that class of hours in compulsory educational institutions.For,instance there are 6different subjects taught per day and there is not enough time and the lessons are complicated. Therefore,the main problem for the teacher is that not all of the students he teaches can learn the same subjects take English,for,example English grammar is not given in the textbook for the child to understand quickly and a lot of exercises are given. In my,opinion English is a complex science and difficult for a student who does not want to attend classes on study science and the level of knowledge decreases. This can have a variety of negative effects for the teacher such as reducing teaching hours. Which may be one of the reasons for the decline in the desire to be a teacher. The solution to this problem,I think is for the government to pay more attention to hours for more complex subjects. That is,I would like to study 3 subjects a day and have 2hours for each subject. In this way,the teacher can strengthen the child's knowledge of the textbook through other scientific information to expand children's worldview and strengthen their knowledge. A teacher who is well versed in his students will surely be satisfied with his chosen profession. One of the other most important problems is that is low wage and the fact that many young people are working abroad in the direction they have chosen. How the government should find a solution to this.The government should increase the teaching time and pay a higher salary depending on the level of education of the teacher and once every 5 months he /she should be sent abroad to work on Facebook which would have been a great convenience for the teachers. In conclusion,various measures can be taken to tackle the problems from a government for choosing to become a teacher.