The free movement of of goods Across national borders has long been a controversial issue. Some people argues that it is necessary for economic growth, whilst others claim that it damage local industries. Discuss with both views and gove your opinion.

Transitioning the products among countries' boundaries for a long time is and controversial problem. A group of people think that this trend is an important factor that has a positive economic impact. While others believe that it destroyed local businesses. I subscribe to the first idea owing to the fact that this fashion improves the level of goods quality and the economy. On the one hand, import and export have a positive influence on the method of producing products and their quality inasmuch as when a device is manufactured in other countries that have a high quality and low cost, populations prefer to buy them. In fact, this development encourages companies across the world to generate tools that are efficient. In addition, it generates a lot of job opportunities for global inhabitants; as a result, countries' economies improve. On the other hand, most of the time the local industries, which do not have a good idea or a lot of money, fail in the competition among their international firms. Consequently, they closed and their employees lost their jobs. Moreover, foreign goods persuade communities to globalise; thereafter, in the short run people forget their cultures. To sum up, in my opinion, exchanging goods is the best strategy that creates a chance for communities to have access to yieldy products that do not spoil really fast and have a reasonable price. Additionally, they develop the economy by generating employment vacancies. Whereas, is the main reason for closing local firms and changing the traditional norms.