some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. others,however, believe that school is the place to learn this . discuss both views and give your opinion .

A well-behaved child is widely accepted by society. Few individuals believe that it's the duty of the parents to mould a child's conduct, although others think that the educational institution is responsible for this. This essay will argue that both guardians and teachers plays important role in nurturing an overall development of a child. A teacher plays a major role in a child's life. Firstly, pupils spend the majority of their time in school. In addition, they are willing to learn from their tutor, as they idolise and tend to follow them. For instance, a pupil spends around 8 hours per day in their school, which ultimately influence their conduct. Also, they tend to obey their teachers to gain attention and show off in front of the rest of the class. Overall, there is no denying that educational institute shapes the behaviour pattern in youngsters. Even though, youngsters spend the majority of their time in school the parental guidance is pivotal in children's life. Not only do they monitor how their parents behave in society on regular basis but also they try to mirror it. As an example, when a guardian misbehaves in a public setting, their offspring will try to imitate the same response. Therefore, assuming that only academy teachers are responsible to inculcate a good attitude is completely preposterous. This essay argued that people who suggest that only schools should educate a youngster on good manners have a flawed understanding of youth psychology and underestimate the impact of parents. In my opinion, it's a social responsibility and duty of each and everyone who is around the young ones.