many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. discuss both view and give your own opinion.

There is a contentious controversial argument over wheather to save our planet and environment meanwhile some animals are going to extinct. In this essay I am going to examine this question that should we save all the animals or part of them, however I think we should save all of them. Some people believe that we should protect some of the animals. The main reason why they think like this,maybe because it needs a lot of money, moreover, some of the animals are really dangerous and they do not need protection as they are not threatened by other creatures. For example, snakes have a lot of dangers for humans and also they are a perfect predators, so they do not need help. Also some animals breed a lot of babies in just one time,so it can help them to keep their number. On the other hands, a group of public support this idea that we should save all the creatures on our planet, this is because they think all animals and even plants connected to each other. Therefore, if one species disapear,others will be going to be threatened in the future. To illustrat this, we are living in a cycle in which all the sections are connected. For instance, if one species of insects extincts extinctions which is usefull for special flower's pollination, that flower will be extincted. In conclusion, I completely agree with this opinion that we should protect all the animals since they are all related to each other and it seems that we should respect our planet more than before and do a lot of research to find various ways to increase our protection.