Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A growing body of research suggests there is a drastic growth in the termination of pregnancy among masses, leading to a trending subject that is debatable. It is often argued that abortion shall be legalised, while some are in opinion that this is a wrong approach to terminate a formed life. In my opinion, I believe in the latter view and people with that frame of mind shall be penalised. To begin with, there are several reasons for people to opt for feticide and think it shall be legalised. Firstly, unfavourable conditions are raised for couples to bring babies in the real world, which can be due to poor financial status. Another reason can be from the criminal case. Rape, for instance, which is a common and deadly issue around the globe, adds to the majority of the cases of unwanted pregnancy, which leaves a person in dilemma for abortion. On the other hand, any form of life shall be more valued and any act of killing a life is illegal. It is clear that, if abortion is legalised, then the worth of life will be degraded which is against the human rights. A key reason for this is that, no human possess a license to end a life, which can be devastating to the human race. To cite an example, both men and woman ratio shall be balanced, while there are people with cast of mind of growing their generation opt to kill the woman foetus before birth. This situation can be harmful not only to society but also to the whole world. In conclusion, abortion could not be the solution to any complications and shall be penalised. I believe that, human life shall be respected and is equally important to form a balanced society.