Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the ıssue of space exploratıon pave a way for enormous dılemma between people. One sıde consıder that thıs research completely wastes of money whıle another sıde belıeve ıt ıs sıgnıfıcant enhancement for future of human generatıon. This phenomenon has both positive sides such as giving hope to continue mankind on another planet in the future and negative sides such as funding much more essential fields instead of space exploration by the top-tier government institutions. On the one hand, in the majority perspective, the country fund should be spent more vital events such as climate crisis, economical hardship of paupers to resolve. İn fact, equipment of space exploration such as telescopes, satellites demand high-budget finance. However, this financing may be utilized to overcome climate change that gives rise to the greenhouse effect and global warming. For instance, a budget can be used to transition from fossil fuel-powered vehicles to biofuel-powered vehicles to diminish carbon dioxide emissions which cause terrifying climate conditions. Thus, the earth can become a more hospitable planet for human life. Contrary to this, some societies believe that space exploration is quite considerable for scientific discoveries. In these people view, thanks to space analysis, scientists can analyze hospitable zones and they discover recent exoplanets such as dwarf or giant planets for the future of a human generation. Furthermore, these examinations light the way for researching extraterrestrial life forms and they assist to prevent potential life -threatening events in the universe. The Project of life on Mars that is predicted to fulfil in the future by Elon Musk is an unparalleled example fort his complication. If the world destroys in the future due to any reason, this project presents new life for civilizations. Hence, the human race can continue its life on another planet thanks to these studies in the event of a possible catastrophe. To sum up, in my own vision, the fundings that invest in space exploration are definitely substantial even demand an increasing number of investments.