Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler?

These days, it is true that the number of travelers is increased by the advancement of transportation and globalization affection. This essay will give some reasons and discuss the effectiveness pro for travellers. To begin with, there are some main reasons explain about the increasing of numbers of tourists. First of all, better and faster transportation are used for travelling, it will help tourist travel more convenient than before. For instance, the cheap and convenient air travel facility attracts more and more people to travel to new places. Secondly, the impact of Globalization has also created the necessity to travel more and more. For example, more people are nowadays are opting to study, travel or work in a foreign country. Moreover, the number of students who are opting to get a foreign degree are increasing rapidly. That ultimately increases the number of people travelling nowadays. Furthermore, the invention of the internet has made it easier for tourists and potential employees to learn about different places and job opportunities. This affects their decision to travel or work in a new city. So that, the business and trade opportunity across the border is another reason people travel frequently nowadays than before. On the other hand, the development of the tourist industry is provided many benefits for travellers. First and foremost, Travelling is a part of education and it enhances the knowledge and experience of the travellers, because tourists will experience different customs and traditions. In addition, travelling to new places often erases our stress and bad memories, so that is a benefit for the physical health of traveller. For example, travelling with family and friends often becomes our sweet memory in life and relaxing after a long time at work. Moreover, travelling gives us the opportunity to disconnect from our regular monotonous life and refreshes us. To sum up, the advancement of transportation and globalization are affected by the increasing number of tourists, besides, that it is not only good for boosting the travellers’ knowledge but also beneficial for the physical health.