In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

People should update themself with surrounding life. There are many ways to getting information either from newspaper or watch television. In addition, I will discuss that reasons behind choices of news. Even that, I will elaborate some solutions about which is best. Every sectors has their own points of selection. Sameas, Internet networking has been improved since last few years. First of all, Internet is very fast and available at anytime and anywhere. Moreover, People can get opportunity to read newspaper anywhere and any time. Secondly, There are too many applications available for news like The time's of india, Hindi news. Whilst, People have access news in too many languages. In continue, it's totally a free of cost like people just download application and they get it day to day. Last but not least, Major problem should be solved that usage of trees for pages production. If people should read news on mobile application which not take any pages. People have focused on vartual life more then real life. Relevantly, People just neglect to use real newspaper for many reasons and I give some solutions for it. Firstly, It is very costly process for producing newspaper and lots of afforts going to make it. Some like, Production use recycling process with help of rabbish rabbit newspaper then it reduced lots of things like cutting of trees and so on. Secondly, Makers of newspaper should involve lots of photos for looking so attractive. Moreover, it going for more interesting things to be read just like Novels. In conclusion, people should put themselves in real world with use of latest news of knowledge. For that, people should doing reading either from internet or newspaper.