Some people think it is more important for government to spend public money on promoting healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some society supposed that it is most significant for government to use people’s money on supporting healthy lifestyle in order to get ahead of disease than to spend that on the treatment of humans who are still sick. In my opinion both statements are true but it depends on people’s opinion. We have to warn people about illnesses. In this case government has to spend money on public announcements. How we can protect ourselves from a disease that we don’t know what is it? Relevant people have to educate us. For instance, the community must know that smoking, alcohol or other addictions how to affect them, what is the bad sides of this lifestyle. All humans regardless of their choices should live a quality life. Good lifestlye prevents most dangerous illnesses. So if you choose healthy life of course at the end of the day you will be satisfied and thankful. But, otherwise the government have to take responsibility of patients. Some sick people need good care, medicines etc. They must provide them with the quality maintenance. Due to some sickness is not in our hands. In conclusion I agree with the first statement but the second one is also true for me.