In the past when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays they have more opportunities to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development

Recently, students prefer to go other countries for academic study but in the past they used to graduate from own country.In this essay I will talk about the benefits and drawbacks of this condition. Studing Standing in abroad increased in recent century because of advertisements which international universities perform in the media platforms. For instance,UBC in Canada encourage parents and students to come there because they have opropriate job opportunities after graduation. Students peers talk about these things and want to be assure of their future, consequently,prefer to go Canada for study and then working there. The other advantage is about higher quality of life in host countries.Most of the countries which accept these students prepare heather lifestyle and safe place for their students as a result,parents try to send their children to these places in the other words,with increasing criminal issues and wars in underdeveloped countries the children's guardian try to help students go to more secure lands. On the other hand,with immigration of students for study,their own countries will be in trouble without proffetional citizens additionally,they will be lake of new thechnology in the future.The other disadvantage is huge amount of money that exist from these countries in order to educate people who probably do not back to their home countries. In conclusion,people go for study abroad for many reasons and most of them get benefits of that but it has detrimental effect for the community.They will be engage in some problems such as lake of skillful citizens. This is an important problem in some areas which the government should be aware and prevent that in some ways.