Some people believe that traveling to other places is not essential to learn about different cultures as one can gain knowledge from books, movies, and the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have been travelling to other places for a long time, some will say it's not that important to travel, Others believe it to be a key factor in learning different cultures. I agree with that and travelling is the important thing. First of all, if you go to a different nation that will help you blend in with their people and interact with them in a way which can bring you a lot of their cultural behaviours and traditions. For instance, if you get to go with them on a trip you will get to know important notes about their habits and the things they do when they are on adventure. Also, you will know their roles when they eat or go to sleep and what they do if they are having a disagreement about something. For example, deciding where to spend the night in which hotel or hostel. On the other hand, some will say the Internet is a good way to learn about other nations' traditions which can be true in this digital age we live in. Moreover, social media websites where people around the world post the festivals that are happening in their hometowns. Also, there is movies in cinema which are improving constantly in trancefaring motion pictures. For instance, documentary films that show traipse in different places around the globe will be received from the viewer to know about them. In conclusion, travelling, in my opinion, is far more interesting and gives a whole better understanding view of countries' cultural morals and symbols. And it can be fast in delivering their ideas and accurately know their situations, in the end, the world is fascinating to discover and enjoy.