Some people believe that celebrating personal events is a waste of money. Others feel that these celebrations play an important role in the lives of individuals and in society as a whole. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

All over the globe, people love to celebrate their happy moments with their close ones. While many citizens like to enjoy and cherish their best days with their loved ones, many still think that it is a wastage of money. This essay will discuss why celebrating a personal event is not related to wastage of money but why it plays an essential role in any human beings life. Nowadays people are more concentrated to save money for their future and they are less likely to spend any cash on such personal events. Moreover, the crowd are investing their paychecks in the share markets and cryptocurrencies because the price of each item in the market has elevated significantly. As an example, adults are inclined towards the culture of going to parties and luxurious hotels with their friends and spending a whole lot of money. Therefore, saving money will eventually aid the next generations to accomplish their goals and objectives. On the contrary, celebrating individuals special day is the most important because family members come together and it is a positive experience for everyone. Furthermore, on these,occasions individuals are grateful to meet their relatives and spend quality time with them because life has completely changed for everyone. For instance, on promotions, citizens like to express their thoughts and feelings to colleagues, who appreciate them for their hard work. Hence, it also helps an individual to grow as a person when that person new people in the society. To summarise, special occasions, as well as starvations both, must be kept in mind when trying to spend the money. Even though saving money is necessary but living in the present and enjoying the moment is more important and beneficial.