Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, there has been rising concern that staying at house or leaving it may cause doubts about security. In this essay, I will explain the reasons of such opinion and try to find solution. One of the main reasons is a lack of awareness about viruses, especially coronavirus COVID-19. Reading different media sources, people may gain phobias which are connected with mutations of this virus or other illnesses. For instance, some celebrities and bloggers have triggered a lot of conspiracy theories about interests of masons or governments to reduce human population using biolaboratories bio laboratories creating new mortal viruses. Such fallacy may lead to fail in efforts to end or stabilize spreading COVID-19 and to rise in victims. Being under pressure of that information, citizens are enforced to find the ways how to survive in current circumstances and to worry about themselves. However, there are several solutions to deal with this issue. Firstly, government should provide population with accessible data gained by researches. In current time, a bulk of people consume entertained content, therefore the most respectful and clear-headed stars can be attracted to enlighten campaigns. Secondly, levelling education in biology also assist to reduce doubts in vaccines and treatments. Having low level knowledges in medicine, people are vulnerable for wrong information. Finally, authorities should take preventive measures against famous persons who distribute disinformation. Bloggers have to understand that their statements may lead to irreparable consequences. In conclusion, being suffered from low level of education, lack of information and actions of unscrupulous famous individuals, people have started to worry about their security. In order to cope with this, government should make some steps.