Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

There is a tremendously controversial notion heating up a debate whether what is the major of task opportunities. While some claim a strong view that a delight position is more crucial than a safe career, the opposite makes the statement that stable work is the most important. I would contend that it is essential for people to be had a constant position. Without a shadow of a doubt, having a pleasure works are very essential but it is not more vital than reliability career. Nowadays, delight position will help the staff to feel relaxed when they working, and it will help the quality of work will increase. However, safe work also protects people when something happened and they will help the relaxed career to focus on their work. For example, when the staff in the office are working, a safe career will help them to solve some angry people who want to make noise. Therefore, it is necessary for a good habitat but it doesn’t more crucial than safe work. While the redeeming features of job satisfaction and a safe career are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of permanent jobs are ignored. Clearly, stable careers have a higher place in three of them. The long-term work will help you to have an average salary for you to buy some essential items. For instance, working with the staff of the big office will help you to spend a big money on your own and your family. Thus, a durable career is the most crucial work for them because of a long time later. In conclusion, job satisfaction is as important as safe work and a stable career is the most dominant in all of these.