Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Part of the society believes that home is the place where we learn morals while others tend to put the responsibility on the educational institutes. In this essay, I will show the reasons why I stand by the first side, However, I'll also represent the other points of view. On one hand, the side I support, kids follows their parents and see them as a model to get inspired because they trust them and depends on them, Thus it is more effective for them put some effort to shape their behaviours. For example, A son will talk and walk the same way as his father, he may even scratch his nouse the same way too. In addition, family cares more about their kids and their future, because it's our nature to love seeing our seeds better than us. On the other side, teachers are more experienced in teaching, because they are dealing with a lot of students and they have studied how to transfer their knowledge in the most effective ways, Secondly, nowadays kids spend more time at school, as a result of adults having a busy lifestyle. For instance, In Dubai, both the mothers and fathers will be working from morning to evening while leaving children at school. To sum up, both views make sense to some extent and can get supported by valid points, even though I support that we should take care of our own babies and show them how to be better persons while building strong bonds with them.