Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship that people make? Has this been positive or negative development?

Communities have converted their communications due to the advancement of electronic devices. Also, thanks to the internet, folk can easily connect to each other without concerning location and time. However, these new techniques may lead to social issues and bring some drawbacks. This essay is going to discuss the imperfect part of it. Firstly, since the internet has been invented, the community can alter their messages easier than ever before. But before it happened, we could merely write letters and wait until it has been delivered. Moreover, with the invention of the mobile phone, we can send and receive others’ information more instantly. Before the electronic equipment showed up, society could only exercise computers to know and resend aspects. In addition, modern technology does virtually improve our life and cultivate various talking ways. Secondly, there are actually several unexpected consequents behind these upgraded methods. Those screens usually contain highly blue rays and might cause eyes problem. What’s more, researches are also conducted that those rays may have an immense impaction on sleeping. It is not only reducing your sleeping hours but also causing insomnia. As long as society cannot get enough sleep, it may become some problems. On the other hand, these concurrent techniques may also affect social illness. Some of them may only utilise their phones to text instead of having real conservation. For example, juveniles nowadays tend to play mobile games when they hang out together. They do not have a passion for discussing. In conclusion, the connections of the public are improved by technology nowadays. However, it also leads to negative results