Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading things.Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.give your opinion

It is considered by some that advertising plays an important role in convincing people to purchase items while there are others who think that people are not even conscious about advertisements.Because of their ordinary nature.In my opinion,I believe that advertising is the most efficient way for companies to sell their goods. On the one hand,in contemparary society, marketing companies use a variety of techniques to attract customers in order to improve their sales and also to create a production demand.Some of these strategies are irresestiblein irresistible in nature such as offers and discounts. Moreover,Advertising companies have gone beyond using traditional ways of marketing to online. For example,most of the companies use customer's search history on the inter aye to obtain data about their interest and needs.So that they can display ads about appealing products to customers.These new approaches have increased sales over the years. Hence,Ut is evident that role of advertising in persuading customers to purchase things is fruitful. On the other hand, customers are more aware of the nature of advertising,and they tend to ignore them even though they are made to attract consumers. People are financially educated enough to do a background search prior to buy a certain product if it fits the budget rather than falling in to Join the words into show examples buying because of an attractive advertisement. For an instance, people not only skip online ads but also purchase premium version just to avoid advertisements. Finally, in my opinion advertising still plays a major role in increasing sales of companies.Annual budget allocation of companies for it indicates the success rate if advertising in convincing public to purchase their products. To conclude,most people tend to buy items because of the power of advertisements where as only a few fake no notice of them.