Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses?

A majority of individuals claim that airports need to reduce the amount of flying from one country to another. It is widely said that our environment needs to rest from polluted air; some agree, and others do not. On the one hand, it occurs that many individuals have the opinion that people should decrease their flying limits, and that they do not have to do it every year. In addition, it is said that our environment needs to rest, recreate fresh air, and get away from air pollution. As a result, our environment will be healthier for humankind, animals, and plants. Also, the threat would fade away slowly, and animals can finally have a great environment. On the other hand, a huge number observe it in a different way. They argue that if they decrease the number of individuals flying, people would lose many opportunities, jobs, and businesses due to delaying a flight to a specific country. Furthermore, that would make many people angry and frustrated because even companies would lose and suffer financially. Also, long distance would make people angry, and they might get isolated, sad, and annoyed. In conclusion, our environment is the backbone of humanity, and it is essential for people to be aware enough, because it does not just save us, but also saves animals and Plants. It would be great if people could combine together in one hand and not argue all along with no result. To me, I think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages in a positive, healthy way, which would help us in the near future.