It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is widely recognized that some children are born with special talents in various fields such as sports and music, while others are not. I agree with this view in part, but I believe that any child can be trained and supported to become a competent athlete or a talented musician. On the other hand, talented children born with specific talents are considered to succeed easily in the right field. For example, a musician named Mozart was lucky to receive this talent, so he took advantage of his talent and became a successful famous musician. However, there are many ordinary people all over the world, and the number of these talented people is quite rare. On the other hand, I believe that if there is a huge amount of practice and constant support, any child has a chance to be good at a certain field. Thanks to the development of facilities, children these days tend to receive good training to develop their abilities. In addition, parents also play an important role in each child's development path. Specifically, they provide constant support to children, so these children may be motivated to acquire certain skills by practicing every day. As a result, children were able to develop and nurture their talents in terms of long-term practice. In conclusion, there is the fact that children born with a certain talent have a shortcut to success, but I believe that any child can master as long as they get good training and constant practice.