many people like to eat unhealthy food even though they know it is bad for them. why ? what are the effective ways to improve peole's eating habits.

In the twenty- first century, people have a tendency to eat unhealthy food even though they understand it is detrimental. This is a popular situation that seriously threatens peoples’ health in the future. Thus, this essay will look at the problem before exploring some solutions. In modern times, fast foods are prioritized even for having many harmful substances because of this usefulness. Indeed, there are numerous street foods being sold at inexpensive prices that attract people, especially children and students. In particular, people who work in offices habitually choose these due to the working feature. The packed schedule leads to the lack of time so fast foods are the best choice for them. In addition, recently, people eat unhealthy food due to following trends. In society, cultures of food are integrated that spark up the curiosity of young people. As a result, fast food stores and street vendors are prevalent, even becoming a main meal. It is necessary that the media should intervene and contribute to improve this matter. Organizing some campaigns about the negative effects of unhealthy food makes people more understand and change their bad habits. Besides, the media need to circulate diseases that people can have while maintaining these eating habits. It is undeniable that business plays a crucial role in changing peoples’ habits. Instead of creating an amount of profits, they should attend to the healths’ issue. The business needs to carefully select the composition of foods which they manufacture and give the warning to consumers. In conclusion, the food industry is getting developed, therefore, there must be the most specific solution to guarantee the citizens’ health.