In future, robots may do more of the work that is done by humans today. would the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the coming era, Robots are ought to surpass the intensity of workload handled by humans today, which will lead to automation of every industry. In my opinion, the advantages of this cannot outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, automation of industries will aid the staggering decline in the employment rate. opportunities for individuals to earn bread and butter are already decreasing due to an increase in competition and automation of labor tasks. For example, a lot of people lost their job when automatic packaging machines were introduced in the market. Secondly, A human touch in the work is not only embraced by the people but also holds immense significance. humans are also known as social beings, they are required to socialize, in order to evolve but increasing mechanization will prove to be counter-productive in the process of human evolution. However, robots will help in nullifying the chance of human errors, where they can be hazardous. for example, in surgeries even on mili-meter of human error can be life-threatening, automation of the surgeries can be a breakthrough. In conclusion, the introduction of robots can