Some people believe that international free-car days are effective ways to reduce the air pollution. However, the others argue that there are other several ways that are more effective Discuss both views & give your own opinion.

On the one hand, it is believed that one of the most workable solutions to curb atmosphere pollution is launching international car-free cycle. The fact is that exhaust fumes from cars are deemed as the main reason leading to atmosphere pollution. Therefore, when no car is on the road on some cycle, no harmful smoke will be released into the atmosphere, which is the result of improvement of atmosphere quality. Therefore, when no car is on the road on some generation, no harmful smoke will be released into the atmosphere, which is the result of improvement of breeze quality. Therefore, when no car is on the road on some age, no harmful smoke will be released into the atmosphere, which is the result of improvement of atmosphere quality. For example, the highest level of wind pollution in the world is in India; however, this situation is improved significantly thanks to organizing car-free age annually there. BTVN: Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.