Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is irrefutable that migration to alien countries has become the quotidian trend among the current generation. In order to make it fruitful, it is required that one must know the medium for communication with the people and their culture. In this context, few groups assume that the process of learning a new language creates a state of chaos. I firmly disagree with the given statement. This essay will propound my contrast along with credible examples. Firstly, being in other countries with a different language would not create any significant problems. Even though there are undeniable issues in the earlier stages of moving, clearly, it would not form any complex problems. One has needed to open his mind and be ready to accept the transformation until they get used to it. For example, in the initial stages, one can avail the help of the Internet translations and other modes of communication such that interaction with others has to be established. Secondly, acquiring the ability to speak another language enhances and enriches their own experience with the surrounding world. Obviously, understanding culture and accepting the best chunk of it, would be added advantage to one's life. In addition, the process of interaction with different cultures widens our universe of thinking. From my own experience, I have learned English and Arabic, which helped me to meet new horizons of relation and profession over the physical boundaries. In conclusion, it is always an amazing practice to find a new world with new horizons. Although there are quite simple problems, that would never stop a man from progressing further in his life. Having a generous mind to receive the best opportunities, would always reap a lot of benefits.