In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case.? Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Nowadays some people do not afford their own home because of the expenses. However, there is a trend to have our own home instead of renting one. There are several reasons for this trend. I think it is a positive development. The reasons, as well as my justification, can be elaborated on in the ensuing paragraphs. There are some reasons for this case. The first and foremost one is people are nowadays financially secure than in the past. Furthermore, as in the past most of the people were not have higher qualifications as a result of that they did not find a nice job. However, in today's,world most people have higher education. Therefore, they have a nice job with high revenue. So that people prefer to have their own home rather than a rental home. Moreover, owning our own house is a positive development. In addition, not only for the individual but also for the country too. The reason it is beneficial for individuals is that they do not have to worry about paying fees for the rental home. So that they live their life stress-free and also positively. Another one, it is beneficial for the nation too. Because, if people have their own house then there is a key towards the well-established country which means economically well-developed. In conclusion, there are some reasons that people prefer to have their own house rather than a rental one as mentioned in the paragraph. I think it is very beneficial for the individual also for the nation as well.