What are the reasons of increasing pollution and how can be solved it?

Rising the pollution level has become a great concern. There are different reasons an onus for such circumstances,, however it can be tackled with the assistance of government and people. To begin with, excessive usage of private vehicles is mainly responsible for this concern. For example, individuals prefer to drive their own cars even for short distances and these private automobiles release detrimental gasses such as carbon dioxide while burning Fossil fuels which pollute the environment in form of air. In addition to this, due to the industrial revolution, this issue is increasing day by day. For instance,in major cities, a number of factories are established to manufacture different types of products in which these industries emit harmful gasses while producing things the not only pollute environment but also contaminate the water of rivers. Despite having serious reasons for this condition, it can be resolved with some steps. firstly, the government should organize seminars in public places and individuals can aware through attending these camps. Moreover,carpooling is also one of the best ways to reduce it.To exemplify it, To reach the same destination, five people should use one car instead of 5 cars. This technique can be helpful in reducing the pollution rate. Furthermore, masses should use busses and trains to travel long journey which can save the environment. country officials also should implement strength. Legislation on plastic burning and loudspeakers in which the government can get success to reduce not only air pollution but also mitigate noise pollution. To conclude, although due to district reasons the level of pollution is increasing, it can be resolved with the help of government as well as the public.