While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe the deforestation has a more devastation impact to our world. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There's the burning issue which is mostly faced in every corner, in that,case one group of folks believe that global warming is the vital environmental issue which we are currently facing, while some urge that deforestation is one of the reasons behind the impact. This essay will try to depict both sides of the argument and provide my opinion in the end. On one hand, people are saying global warming is the key issue which is the most devastating issue in the world like because of that seasons get much affected, likewise, we don't get enough amount of rain, sunshine or cold which is needed to survive the plants or trees, furthermore without that the life cycles get changed. For example, if human beings or animals don't get enough water or food which is indirect because of global warming and that makes life much difficult. On the other hand, deforestation is the reason because that is the key point for the life cycle like and due to the deforestation required amount of carbon dioxide couldn't get a transfer and eventually we Cannot get required oxygen and in addition, if deforestation happened regularly trees cannot attract the rain and that is also harmful to the environment. To exemplify, the sun does evaporate the water from the river and then creates rainy clouds and after that trees attract that and if any deforestation has already happened then rainy cloud go away from that place so that mainly affected by logging. In conclusion, global warming is mainly happening because of deforestation and if people cannot cut down forests just for sake then this think can decrease so I totally agree with the second group of people which is regarding deforestation.