Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Other believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A lot of people in the world consider the feeling of competition should be awoken. However, others believe that working with a partner is the best way to improve Child's experience. I will discuss both of them following paragraph. In my view, the children’s characters are different also their views various too. Nowadays young people try increasing themselves result and join in some competition that they want to win and will be victories. The competition ’ name is life and many males or females want to be the winner. I think competition helps them improve knowledge or experience. It is the best way, which they go up lifestyle. However, we never pay attention to this competition. Every child have their own character that one wants to win. On the whole, the boys and girls should take part in a competition, because it helps them improve their work experience and skills in the future. On the other hand, the children want to work together. Co-operate the best ways go against up everything of course if it is a team. A lot of young children enjoy it when they do something together, such as walk, play games, join in the party. I think we should pay attention to this situation. According to me, I agree what many pupils do something collectively. By and large, I think working together is a prospectively way in the world. Hence, I think two ways are very impotent in life because each way have negative and positive. In my view, competition situation necessary for children than co-operate.