People are becoming famous with the help of TV programmes and the internet. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Without a doubt, people become famous via to the internet and TV and other social media programmes. Some people think that this trend has positive effects, while others believe conversely. In the following paragraphs I will attempt to describe both opinions and present my perspective. To commence with, every people use the internet and TV programmes to communicate and to develop. Therefore, nowadays it is easier become famous by such programmes. People show their unique skills in the internet and common people can estimate, choice and appreciate them. For instance, people do not go to the tournirs or festivals to show their skills and spend time, money and become stressful and nervous. They can share their talents in the internet, such as Justin Bieber. In addition, it is not enough to have uniqueness and even the age can not influence to be recognisable. However, some part of people do not have uniqueness or special skills, and they attract people with their nomad body, bad habits or criminals, even they are ready to kill someone. This trend influence to other people, especially to young people, because they can not think as mature people. Nevertheless to be famous is very hard in the contemporary world. A lot of famous people can not save their frivate life. They should to demonstrate everything of their life to keep their position to be recognisab recognisable;e. To conclude I adhere the last opinion, because it is badly influence for young generation and it is become addicted to be famous.