Should recycling be made compulsory? State your opinion.

Recycling is one of the major reasons why the rate of pollution has plummeted. Recycling is the collection of damaged products that are made of rubber or plastic. Those items are then turned into everyday things such as toothbrushes or even shoes. First and foremost is ocean protection. Items that are recyclable are being dumped into the sea and content creators like Mr Beast and Mark Rober are working together to raise 30 million dollars in order to take out 14 million pounds of plastic from the sea. Its habitat is now suffering due to pollution because its wildlife is decreasing and the variety of fish or coral are dying. Secondly, we have to save expenses or money. After people recycle items, they are turned into very useful objects. An example is fleece or elastic-made Adidas shoes which are more than 50% elastic. To put it simply, creative companies are using recycled plastic to make useful products which skyrocketed in the last year. Finally, we have to save energy. Saving energy is a solution to our solar problems. People make solar panels using elastic in order to sell and make them at a much cheaper price. Companies such as Microdyne Plastics Inc. found efficient and effective ways to save energy. To recapitulate, pollution is a real problem in the United States of America. People are luckily finding ways to stop this global problem to save the environment. I think that recycling should have and should be made mandatory.