Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

For many centuries, humanities have the desire to indicate how successful they are in their own kind by using various indicators, and they try to figure the accuracy one to indicate success. Many are of the opinion that monetary is a better indicator while others disagree. I agree to a certain extent, however, there are some issues to consider. Both sides along with my perspective linked to this topic will be outlined in the following paragraphs. There are many reasons why people believed that society people are more successful. To begin with, one significant argument is that humans are social creatures by nature. While it may be correct that money is really important in this recent world, it still appears to be the case that humans need to distribute something great to each others because they are interdependence. To illustrate, the last few years have seen an increase in the number of billionaires, but there are a large gap in society lives between rich and poor, leading to the worst place for this world. Not only because of human should help each others but also because of contribute to society is the true value of life. In many kinds of research, sharing is the primary key to make people better life which, in turm, might well result in a good relationship to one another and successful in living their lives. Even though there are various reasons that contributing to society should be the perfect indicators for success, I hold the view that ones making a lot of money are the most successful. First and foremost, the most important one is that monetary is the common and acceptable way to exchange around the world. It is true that money is created for the purpose of a middle indicator in exchanging some important products across the countries. For example, people spend their money to buy fundamental things in their lives such as homes, food, and clothes. Without this financial method, individuals would have a difficult situation to exchange things to another, so, without a doubt, many citizens think that people who have more money have more success. Last but not least, a further reason is that there are no easy way to make a lot of money without disciplines and diligent. This is because most of billionaires, especially young one, have to sacrifice their entertainment in childhood time to be diligent, be more focus, and be concentrate on their goals, achieving their success. In conclusion, despite several detrimental aspects of money to be the indicators of success, in my point of view, beneficial aspects outweigh them. Unless humans have enough money for their lives first, there is far less likelihood that they will have resources to share more to others.