Some people think that illegal internet downloads are having a negative effect on the music industry. Others feel that have little or no impact on artists. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With advanced technology, everyone can have access to connect the internet. The community can get some resources online and download files whether they are legal or not. Some people clarify that these downloads may injury the melody manufacture. While others claim that there’s no impaction on it. This essay is going to discuss both negative and positive lights and my own opinion. Firstly, we cannot deny that the modern internet and improved devices do change our way of listening to music. The public can easily listen on their mobile phone or any electronic equipment only if they have internet. However, it also constructs an environment that allows illegible things to show up. and this can cause several unexpected results. First, those song creators cannot earn money in a fake one. Since folk download freely on the net, they cannot get their profit. Also, it is anonymous which conveys you cannot know precisely who have downloaded it. Secondly, when these free resources have been used, they do not check whether it is right to be utilized or not. Those artists cannot prevent it to be played or control where to play. Secondly, on the contrary, it also does have its bright sides. Since you download it online, there’s no charge on it. You do not need to pay extra. Moreover, these free documents can be used in educating. We can still admire it personally. However, if you showed in a municipal place, you might upset the original founder. In conclusion, these methods do have their pons and cons. However, it is depending on how you cope with these files. To sum up, it does have more imperfect factors if people do not treat it carefully.