The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Never before in human history, have there been so much progress in the field of human health as right now. Few ethnic groups are of the view that, this growth will deteriorate in the following days. I firmly disagree with the given statement. This essay will propound my disagreement with credible examples. First and foremost, it is irrefutable that the medical field has advanced to a great extent with the help of researchers, scientists and medical practitioners. For example, having eradicated various communal diseases like measles, malaria, and bronchitis from the face of the earth with proper defence and medication, modern medicine has done a good job. Clearly, with the advancements in science and technology, the mechanism to defend against perilous illness has achieved top-notch performance. This reduction in the number of deaths due to pandemics exemplifies the improvements. Secondly, the state of the art equipment and sophisticated manpower, would play a vital role in safeguarding the coming days. For instance, one can have more than a hundred types of tests from a single drop of blood and get to know their health in just an instant. Furthermore, the facilities for managing the fitness would be the phase of blooming which provide the individual with the space and the guidance for maintaining a healthy lifestyle. To justify this, nowadays, it is easier to find fitness centres at every nook and corner. In conclusion, it is undeniable that, the field of health science has achieved distinguishable development. Obviously, it would extend its helping arms to the days to come, with required guidance and support. I have a strong belief in my crux since there is concrete evidence to uphold it.