The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that the aver standard of an individual's well-being condition is likely to be less in the upcoming years as compared to the present. On the whole, I do agree with this given statement to a great extent but in certain,circumstances it is not valid which would be discussed in the following paragraphs with the relevant examples. Even though, medical science invented incredible machines and medicines round the clock to increase the life expectancy of an individual. However, the normal level of individual health conditions is likely to be Lower in future in comparison to now.Probably, the most prominent reason to believe this is there is extreme level of workplace stress in everyone's life. In other words. Everyone wants to earn more money to afford all luxuries of life such as automatic cars and branded clothes. To meet the needs, they try to work overnight. Ultimately, this action puts negative impact on employee's health in form of various diseases such as diabetes, obesity and reduce health's condition. In addition to it, every sphere of life is changing and quality of environment, Food material is not an exception. Purity of air, water, soil are deteriorating every single day. Even the food we eat contains a lot of chemicals, pesticides and full of impurities which consequently capable of making us sick. It also make us prone to different diseases such as asthma, cancer and liver problems. For instance, Delhi is most polluted city in the India and average life expectancy of Delhi's people is lower than rest of the world. To conclude, although medical advancements are proven to be boon for humanity but somewhere they are unable to combat the negative effects of other factors like worktlife work life stress and environment pollution.