Government should spend more money on railway than road. To what extent do you agree?

These days people and commercial argue that authorities have to invest more in railways while the development of roads does not be required the same volume of money. I agree with the first view of point and going to provide with arguments in this essay. The main reason why railways request more spending money by governternment is that it is known that in the glode this is the easiest and cheapest way to transfer heavy and huge goods and tools for the industry. Thus, a lot of factories and manufactures are preferred to receive the materials and the pair parts mostly with trains. For example, in Russia trains is a major transport for different types of the industries. Additionally, to bring people for long distances between different cities is cheaper by railway Moreover, another important reason is that railways are more ecological transport and trains do not exhaust atmosphere as much as busses and cars, which use roads. Trains do not use oil and this argument should be remembered by people and counsels. On the other hand, often people use roads for domestic and personal mater. To be honest, sometimes routes of busses are closer to accommodations or offices than trams lines. For instance, making purchases in the trade centres, which are far from their home or for other domestic maters or commuting by road are more logical and comfortable. In conclusion, undoubtedly there are argued reasons to waste the investments to construct and renovate roads. But at the same time I strongly agree with governmental decisions to spend more money on railways.