Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind bars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is commonly believed that offenders ought to be utilized in community services instead of they are sentenced the imprisonment. In my own perspective, this phenomenon may be used by top-tier government municipalities because they reintegrate these people back into society. However, this implementation may pose a threat for life of society because of repeated criminals. On the one hand, criminals who are sentenced the minor offences such as shoplifting, traffic offence, pickpocketing can be worked in a free way in community services. In fact, this situation assist them to reintegrate back into societies and adjust their psychologies. Because in this tasks, they can have opportunities to grasped Change the form of the verb grasp show examples the importance of moral-responsibility. England and Wales are unparalleled example for this complication. In recent years in these couple countries, the vast majority of sentences are non-custodial. Thus, thanks to this opportunity a plethora of offenders have been properly reintegrated back society. Nonetheless, serious criminals such as murderers who were serve a prison sentence for premeditated murder, human trafficers can pose a danger for folk if they achieve escaping under the observation. In particular, repeated criminals or serial criminals whose are improbable to rehabilitate themselves may be continued break the laws. For instance Anar Mammadov who is Azerbaijanian serial criminals killed a young girl after release on parole because she cry at the tram. Hence, as this example demonstrate that, criminals are imposed community services may be hazardous for other people. To summerize, although I agree non-custodial sentences are perfect application, it should not be valid villain criminals due to life of other people.