Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind bars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is commonly believed that offenders ought to be utilized in community services instead of prison sentence. In my own perspective, this phenomenon may be used by top-tier government municipalities because of reintegrating these people back into society. However, this implementation may pose a threat for the life of society because of repeated criminals. On the one hand, criminals who have sentenced the minor offences such as shoplifting, traffic offence, pickpocketing can be worked without a salary in community services. In fact, this situation assists them to reintegrate back into society and adjusting their psychologies. Because in these tasks, they can have opportunities to grasp the importance of moral responsibility. England and Wales are an unparalleled examples for this complication. In recent years in these couple countries, the vast majority of sentences are non-custodial. Thus, thanks to this opportunity a plethora of offenders have been properly reintegrated back into society. Nonetheless, serious criminals such as murderers who were served a prison sentence for premeditated murder, human traffickers can pose a danger for folk if they achieve to escape under the observation. In particular, repeated criminals or serial criminals who are improbable to rehabilitate themselves may be continued break the laws. Örneğin Azerbaycanlı seri suçlu Anar Memmedov, şartlı tahliyeyle serbest bırakıldıktan sonra tramvayda ağladığı için genç bir kızı öldürmüştü. Hence, as this example demonstrate criminals are imposed community services may be hazardous for other people. To summarize, although I agree non-custodial sentences are perfect application, they should not be valid villain criminals due to life of other people.